Not knowing really what it should be

Well now with having this blog, I go back to the writer blog site I started already, and posted still more to it.  I never had my name shown with the title of those posts the previous times, but this time it did show it.  I wasn’t expecting it.  Yet writers are not really posting anything anonymously. Are they?  I will be fine if I am known as the author, with that blog.  I just didn’t know if it was good to have it work that way, or if was to be incognito for a writer to post more things, since it didn’t work consistently with what I was using.

Published by

F Burwick

I am the writer behind the unique adventures that are told with a unique perspective that others miss, such is shared with some in a few social media and forums and coming soon to publication more available to others.

Leave a Reply

