Progression in spite of distraction

I have enough in my life in recent times being great distractions to my progress as a writer.  Yet I still advance, both with short works for submissions I may make right away, and one large work of novel length, and still there are ideas for making use of in the future.

I look to where others have shared ideas for how to write. If I knew secrets to share for it I might do that. But I look to the creativity in me and I cannot ignore it, this is something in me that needs to grow with exercising it, and still I seek managing it with faithfulness to what truth still needs to be expressed.

Published by

F Burwick

I am the writer behind the unique adventures that are told with a unique perspective that others miss, such is shared with some in a few social media and forums and coming soon to publication more available to others.

Leave a Reply

